Ansatte

Daglig leder

Kine Johansen Ruud
988 29 188
kine@bomer.no

Prosjektleder

Audun Aas Hegna
984 18 253
audun@bomer.no

Prosjektleder

Tom Raymond Pleym
tom@bomer.no

BoMer Utleie

Pål Thygesen
970 30 601
pt@bomer.no

Funding Manager

Marit Borg
971 59 709
marit@bomer.no

Kontor og administrasjon

Kari Maartmann
948 30 351
kari@jmtopco.no

Marked

Heidi Nathalie Hovland
414 06 237
heidi@bomer.no